Stephany, 19 years from Medellin, Colombia

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 01 Sep 2019 - 31 Mar 2020
 12 - 24 Months
 Mar 2022
 Big City, Town
 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year
 No
 Yes
 Yes

Stephany is a patient and loyal 19y old Au Pair from Colombia who speaks Spanish and English. She has experience with children from 2 through 15+y old. Stephany has been a groupleader, a nanny (for 1y) and is volunteering for a foundation where she is also working with children of different ages. She is first aid trained, has her drivers license since March 2018 and she is driving on a daily basis. In her free time Stephany enjoys to cook, bake, paint, swim, travel play board games, play basketball or to do cheer-leading.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/Ixuodwxi5yk

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Group Leader
2019/01/05 - 2019/06/03
children from 2 to 13 6 Both 285
Nanny
2018/02/03 - 2019/03/10
Isabela 11 years old and Luciana 7 years old 2 Female 2100

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 2 Year/s No

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Mar 2018

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I like to cook a lot of recipes like baked chicken, desserts and cakes and also Colombian food

Please describe your hobbies
I like to read, cook, paint, swim, go to the cinema with friends, I like to write. I enjoy walking my dog, I like to go to the art museum, I like to travel to visit new places, I like to play board games I like to take care of the garden I love flowers

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com