Daiana, 25 years from Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

  Portuguese(Native), English(B1), Spanish(A2)
 01 Jan 2019 - 30 May 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 May 2022
 Big City, Suburb, Town
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified
Completed course on how to work with children with attention deficit syndrome

Daiana is a patient and creative 25y old Au Pair from Brazil who speaks Portuguese and English. She has 2 siblings; one of them younger. Daiana has experience in working with children from newborn through 10y old. She has been working as a nanny for one family for 4y and has been a full-time nanny for a different family for about 2y. She is currently working as a photographer, mostly at birthday parties of children. Also, Daiana took a course on how to work with children with attention deficit syndrome. In her free-time she likes to cook, do Judo or go swimming.

Video presentation: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2-1sBx1CxFA

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? Yes

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
2/23/2015 - 6/25/2018
Myrella, 2 year old 1 Female 7785
Babysitter
3/06/2017 - 9/02/2017
João Gabriel, 5 years old 1 Male 125
Group Leader
03/05/2011 - 09/12/2014
02 to 14 years old, Supervise, play, help to go to the bathroom, make snacks Both 600

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
completed a course in working with children with attention deficit syndrome

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Portuguese

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 2 Year/s
- Spanish Elementary (A2)

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? No

Will you get a driving licence before the arrival date? Yes

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Intermediate

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? No


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
Swimming and judo

Please describe your hobbies
Open air activities, reading, listening to music, staying with family and working out

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com