Maria Camila, 23 years from Bogota, Colombia

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 15 Jul 2019 - 01 Feb 2020
 12 Months
 Feb 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town
 3-6 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 No
 No

Participated in exchanges in Brazil and Chile where she also worked with children

Maria Camila is an energetic and responsible 23y old Au Pair from Colombia who speaks Spanish and English. She has 1 sibling who is younger. Maria has experience with children from 2 through 10y old. she has been a babysitter for 3 families and participated in exchange programs abroad where she also worked with children. Maria is first aid trained, has her drivers license since April 2016 and she is driving daily. In her free time she likes to play soccer or volleyball, to swim, bike, draw, paint or to cook.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/faDNx0qDHDc

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
04/2017 - 08/2017
Nicolas, 7 1 Male 320
Babysitter
09/2015 - 02/2016
Group of children (2 to 5 years) 12 Both 864
Babysitter
08/2016 - 12/2016
José, 2 1 Male 800

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 2 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Apr 2016

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

Soccer, volleyball, swimming, bike riding.

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
I like to draw, paint, practice sports.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com