Ludan, 21 years from Chenzhou, China

  Chinese(Native), English(B1)
 01 Jun 2019 - 28 Dec 2020
 12 Months
 Jan 2021
 Big City
 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 No
 No
 No

Ludan is an independent and outgoing 21y old Au Pair from China who speaks Chinese and English. She speaks Chinese and English. She has 2 siblings, one of them is younger. Ludan has experience with children from 3 through 15+y old. She has been tutoring several children and has also been working as a dance coach and as a kindergarten teacher. Ludan has her drivers license since April 2018 and she is driving on a daily basis. She knows how to play the electronic organ and the Piano. In her free time she likes to swim, dance, paint or to go roller skating or to play badminton.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Tutoring
May 2016 - August 2016
Liu xi male 3 years old Li han female 4 years old >20 Both 360
Tutoring
Aug 2016 - Sep 2016
Gong qi is 3 years old Jane chao male 3 years old He ting female 4 years old >20 Both 300
Coach
-
Sun kexin is 4 years old Li can is three years old Yu si's daughter is 4 years old >20 Both 600
Kindergarten teacher
-
Dong shuainan is 4 years old Tan ying female 5 y >20 Both 290

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Chinese

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 15 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Apr 2018

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? Yes

Electronic organ ´╝îpiano

Do you play sports? Yes

Swimming, dancing, roller skating, bodybuilding, badminton, basketball, billiards

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
Dance, music, billiards, fitness, swimming, driving, travel, teaching.

Please describe your hobbies
Singing, dancing, fitness, travel, billiards, painting, making clothes, playing basketball, swimming

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com