Mileydi, 22 years from MedellĂ­n, Colombia

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 20 Oct 2019 - 20 Jan 2020
 12 - 24 Months
 Oct 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year, 15 Year+
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified
Open to work with children with Special Needs

Mileydi is an active and independent 21y old Au Pair from Colombia who speaks Spanish and English. she has 4 siblings who are older. Mileydi has experience with children from newborn through 15+y old. She has been a nanny for 2 families (1y each) and has also done an internship in a kindergarten. Mileydi is first aid trained, has her drivers license since April 2018 and she is driving monthly. In her free time she likes to paint, draw, swim, play soccer and to cook.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/1JX6vDuyVMA

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Nanny
2016 - 2017
Mayerlin is 9 years old 1 Female 875
Internship kindergarten
2018 - 2019
group of children between 4 to 6 years old 13 Both 1170
Nanny
2014 - 2015
my nephews DilaaJeimy and Yelka Dilan is 2 years old, Jeimy is 11 years old ans Yelka is 9 years old 2 Both 400

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
I know to paint,draw,fold clothes and comb and also I can teach to swim,play soccer, basketball,voleyball, and dance latin music

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 9 Month

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Apr 2018

How often do you drive? Monthly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I'm certified as a brigadist in the company I work for, I am a person who learns very easily and always wants to learn new things. I know how to dance ans cook and I love driving a car and motorcycle

Please describe your hobbies
I like to go out with my friends, I love watching movies and series on Netflix, cooking, met new places and people, practice my english, Sometimes I practice soccer, I loving skate or ride a bike, reading,paint, drawing and visit to my family in Bucaramanga.

these are my most common hobbies

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com