Antonio Carlos, 25 years from Pindamonhangaba, Brazil (ID 1135705)

Portuguese(Native), English(B1)

30 Jan 2021 - 30 Jul 2021

12 - 24 Months

Jul 2023

Big City, Town

1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year

Yes, with any of them

Yes

Yes

Infant Qualified

Antonio is an organized and communicative 24y old Au Pair from Brazil who speaks Portuguese and English. He has 3 siblings, one of them is younger. Antonio has experience with children from 9m through 15y old. He has been working as babysitter for several families and he has also done an internship at a kindergarten. He has his drivers license since August 2018 and he is driving occasionally. In his free time he likes to play soccer, to roller skate, sew, sing, bake, cook and to draw.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/tqUL1l185Yg

Care Experience

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
Newborns
Intermediate
1-2 Year
1-2 Year
A lot of
3-6 Year
3-6 Year
A lot of
7-10 Year
7-10 Year
A lot of
11-14 Year
11-14 Year
A lot of
15 Year+
15 Year+
Intermediate

What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Changing Diapers
Intermediate
Feeding
Feeding
A lot of
Bathing
Bathing
A lot of
Putting children to bed
Putting children to bed
A lot of
Dressing
Dressing
A lot of
Preparing Meals
Preparing Meals
A lot of
Reading books
Reading books
A lot of
Tinkering
Tinkering
A lot of
Playing
Playing
A lot of

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
March 2017 - November 2018
Age and name of the children Flavia Maria Araujo, 2 years old baby. Number 1 Gender Female Total hours 1280
Internship kindergarten
November 2018 - December 2018
Age and name of the children Groups of 16 Children from 5 to 6 years old. Number 15 Gender Both Total hours 60

Have you been an au pair abroad before No

What kind of experience do you have in house work?

None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Cleaning up
A lot of
Ironing
Ironing
Intermediate
Doing laundry
Doing laundry
A lot of
Vacuuming
Vacuuming
A lot of
Baking
Baking
A lot of
Preparing Snacks
Preparing Snacks
A lot of
Cooking
Cooking
A lot of
Gardening
Gardening
Intermediate

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
I was a monitor in children's buffet, from July 2013 to April 2014 doing recreation and playing with children from 2 to 12 years old.
I took care of my cousin Leticia, she was 5 years old, from May 2018 to October 2018 every Saturday afternoon.

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Portuguese

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
Language - English Level Intermediate (B1) Studied language for 2 Year/s Comments/Certificate

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Aug 2018

How often do you drive? Occasionally

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

Soccer, roller skating and swimming

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I love drawing, sewing, singing and baking cakes, it helps me to relax.

Please describe your hobbies
I always try to spend my time with my family and travel with them, watch series, movies, and visit my childhood friends.
You can only send a massage to Antonio Carlos if you are interested in this applicant (see above).

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com