Chun, 22 years from GuangZhou, China

  Chinese(Native), English(B1)
 10 Aug 2019 - 10 Aug 2021
 24 Months
 Aug 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village
 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Special Needs Experience (Cerebral Palsy)

Chun is a patient and caring 22y old Au Pair from China who speaks Chinese and English. She has 1 sibling who is younger. Chun has experience with children from 2 through 15+y old. She has been working as a babysitter and as a teacher for 3 different children. Chun is first aid trained, has her drivers license since January 2019 and she is driving on a weekly basis. She knows how to play the piano and in her free time she likes to play basketball, to do arts and crafts or to bake.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/A6kmh6RrvUc

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? Yes

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
2014 - 2015
Glade --- 3years old 1 Male
Teacher
2016 - 2016
Ye Liu ---- 7years old 1 Female
Teacher
2016 - 2016
CongcongLiu--- 6years old 1 Female
Teacher
2017 - 2017
Liang chen---3years old, 1 Male

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
I took care of children with cerebral palsy

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Chinese

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 8 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jan 2019

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? Yes

Piano

Do you play sports? Yes

Basketball, badminton

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I will try to make some lovely handicraft

Please describe your hobbies
I also prefer to make desserts or cakes.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com