Nedra, 24 years from Paderborn, Germany

  German(Native), English(B1), Arabic(C2), French(A2)
 15 Jan 2019 - 01 Apr 2019
 12 Months
 Dec 2020
 Big City, Suburb, Town
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 No

Infant qualified

Nedra is a hard working and open-minded 24y old Au Pair from Germany who speaks German, Arabic, English and some French and Russian. She has 4 siblings. She has experience with children from 1-6y old. She has been working in a kindergarten full-time for 1 year and she also has been babysitting. She is first aid trained, has her drivers license since 2015 and is driving daily. In her free time she likes to dance and cook.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Internship kindergarten
08.2012 - 07.2013
0-3 years old >20 Both 1892
Internship kindergarten
08.2012 - 07.2013
3-6 years old >20 Both 1892
Babysitter
02.2013 - 04.2014
Chelsey 14 years old Amber 13 years old 2 Female 640
Babysitter
08.2018 -
Florian 3 years old Felix 1 year old 2 Male 220

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? German

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 8 Select
Arabic Mastery (C2)
- French Elementary (A2)

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Dec 2012

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
Football, jogging, schwimming, dance

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com