Anamaria, 24 years from Medellin, Colombia (ID 1143162)

Spanish(Native), English(B1)

01 Jan 2020 - 30 Sep 2020

12 Months

Mar 2021

Big City, Suburb, Town, Village

1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year

Yes, with any of them

Yes

Yes

Infant Qualified

Anamaria is a cheerful and open-minded 23y old Au Pair from Colombia who speaks Spanish and English. She has experience with children from 9m through 14y old. She has been a babysitter for 4 families (she is working for 2 on an ongoing basis) and she has been doing an internship in a kindergarten and has been helping different children with their homework. Anamaria is first aid trained, has her drivers license since July 2019 and she is driving weekly.In her free time she likes to bike, cook, make desserts, paint or to go to the movies.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/DYtzECmn9AQ

Care Experience

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
Newborns
A lot of
1-2 Year
1-2 Year
A lot of
3-6 Year
3-6 Year
A lot of
7-10 Year
7-10 Year
A lot of
11-14 Year
11-14 Year
Intermediate
15 Year+
15 Year+
Poor

What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Changing Diapers
A lot of
Feeding
Feeding
A lot of
Bathing
Bathing
A lot of
Putting children to bed
Putting children to bed
A lot of
Dressing
Dressing
A lot of
Preparing Meals
Preparing Meals
A lot of
Reading books
Reading books
A lot of
Tinkering
Tinkering
A lot of
Playing
Playing
A lot of

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
02/20/19 - 07/20/19
Age and name of the children Jeronimo, 5 months Number 1 Gender Male Total hours 140
Babysitter
01/25/17 - Ongoing
Age and name of the children Jose David, 10 Manuela, 5 Number 2 Gender Both Total hours 640
Babysitter
05/20/15 - 05/12/18
Age and name of the children Fernanda, 1 Number 1 Gender Female Total hours 720
Babysitter
03/05/19 - Ongoing
Age and name of the children Emiliana, 9 months Isabel, 4 Mariangel, 7 Number 3 Gender Female Total hours 144

Have you been an au pair abroad before No

What kind of experience do you have in house work?

None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Cleaning up
A lot of
Ironing
Ironing
A lot of
Doing laundry
Doing laundry
A lot of
Vacuuming
Vacuuming
A lot of
Baking
Baking
A lot of
Preparing Snacks
Preparing Snacks
A lot of
Cooking
Cooking
A lot of
Gardening
Gardening
A lot of

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
Language - English Level Intermediate (B1) Studied language for 2 Year/s Comments/Certificate

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jul 2019

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


Please describe your hobbies
I enjoy to jump the rope, ride a bike, nailart, cooking desserts, visit new places.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com