WanQing, 22 years from guangzhou, China

  Chinese(Native), English(A2)
 30 Jan 2019 - 26 Jun 2021
 12 - 24 Months
 Jul 2023
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year, 15 Year+
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified
Major in Music- currently working as music teacher

WanQuing, who also goes by Candy, is an independent and hard-working 22y old Au Pair from China who speaks Chinese and English. She has experience with children from newborn through 15+y old. She has gathered her experiences while working as a nanny and babysitter. Also, she is currently working as a music teacher for children of different ages. Candy has her drivers license since June 2018 and she is driving on a weekly basis. In her free-time she likes to play badminton, to ski or to travel. She also plays the piano, guitar, violin and drums.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Teacher
23-July-2016 - 7-march-2018
Siyu Liang,5 years old, 1 Female 246
Nanny
1-Sept.-2016 - 31-Dec.-2018
Ziqing Mai; 1 year old 1 Female 960
Babysitter
1-Sept.-2016 - now
group of 3-12 years old; Xin Zhang ,Xinyu Li, Wanyi Luo..etc >20 Both 700

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Chinese

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Elementary (A2) 12 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jun 2018

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Intermediate

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? Yes

Guitar, piano ,violin ,drum

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
Run,badminton,skiing

Please describe your hobbies
play piano, traveling

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com