He, 23 years from Wuhan, China

  Chinese(Native), English(C1)
 20 Jul 2019 - 20 Sep 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 Jul 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year, 15 Year+
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 Yes

Open to work with children with Special Needs

Simin, who also goes by Jasmine, is a kind and hard-working 23y old Au Pair from China who speaks Chinese and English. She has no siblings but grew up with her cousins. Jasmine has experience with children from 2 through 15+y old. She has been a babysitter for 2 families and also has been a volunteer teacher in Thailand and a teacher in China. Jasmine has her drivers license since December 2017 and is driving occasionally. She knows how to play the guitar (beginner) and in her free time she likes to do 2D animations, to play badminton, to go for a run or to paint.

Video Presentation:

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Teacher
May 15th,2019 - June 17th,2019
Wit, Donut... 8-16years old >20 Both 60
Babysitter
December 22th,2018 - April 20th,2019
Doudou 3 years old 1 Male 230
Babysitter
June 20th, 2019 - July 08th,2019
Li Changqi 1 years old 1 Male 80
Teacher
June 24th,2018 - August 25th,2018
Hu Yaozhong, Samwu...6-12 years old >20 Both 160

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
I had ever taken care of an sick elderly women in hospital, she got apoplectic hemiplegia, very unfortunately. I help her walk outside, keep her clean and feed her sometimes.

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Chinese

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Advanced (C1) 10 Year/s CET-6 Certificate

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, no experience

Since when you are driving Dec 2017

How often do you drive? Occasionally

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Beginner

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? Yes

guita as a beginner

Do you play sports? Yes

badminton and jogging

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
Painting, Animation skills, camera shooting, Making video.

Please describe your hobbies
Movie, Painting, Stage performance, Music.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com