Adriana, 24 years from Santa Marta, Colombia

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 05 Jul 2019 - 05 Jan 2020
 12 Months
 Feb 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Adriana is a creative and dedicated 24y old Au Pair from Colombia who speaks Spanish and English. She has 2 siblings, one of them is younger. Adriana has experience with children from 1 through 10y old. She has been working as a babysitter for 2 children and she has been doing 2 internships in kindergartens. Adriana is first aid trained, has her drivers license since January 2015 and she is driving on a weekly basis. In her free time she likes to draw, to play table tennis or badminton.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
01/07/2019 - 01/25/2019
Samuel, 1 1 Male 60
Internship kindergarten
01/28/2019 - 02/12/2019
"Pepe grillo" kindergarten 12 Both 80
Internship kindergarten
05/06/2019 - 05/21/2019
"La casa azul" Kinergarten 14 Both 100
Babysitter
02/2014 - 03/2015
Camila, 7y 1 Female 384

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 3 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jan 2015

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

Soccer, volleyball, swimming, bike riding.

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
I enjoy cooking, reading books, doing exercise, swimming and going to the cinema.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com