Maria Isabel, 25 years from Villa de Arista, Mexico

  Spanish(Native), English(A2)
 01 Feb 2019 - 01 Jun 2019
 12 - 18 Months
 Nov 2020
 Big City, Suburb, Town
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year, 15 Year+
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 No

Infant Qualified
Open to work with children with special needs

Maria is an active and attentive 25y old Au Pair from Mexico who speaks Spanish and English. She has 4 siblings who are all older and she has 7 nephews. Maria has experience with children from newborn through 15+y old. She has experience working as a nanny for 3 families and has also been working as a tutor and group leader. Maria is first aid trained, has her drivers license since February 2016 and she is driving on a weekly basis. In her free time she likes to run, draw, do arts and crafts as well as to bake.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Nanny
01/2018 - 06/2018
Sebastián, 1 years old. Karla Danae,1 yeas old 2 Both 900
Nanny
08/2016 - 06/2017
Sair, 3 years old. Nicole, 6 years old. 2 Both 700
Nanny
07/2016 - 03/2017
Isabella, 6 years old. Leonardo, 17 years old. 2 Both 800
Tutoring
02/2017 - 07/2018
Ana Isabel 13, María Esmeralda 14, Sandra Karina 14, Mario 16 and Brayan 17 years old. 5 Both 30

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
Caring for groups (from two to six children) of children from 4 to 8 years old, carrying out activities to develop initial activities in writing, watercolor painting and handicrafts.

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Elementary (A2) 6 Month

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Feb 2016

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Beginner

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

Run

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
- Handling techniques of basic drawing, watercolor painting, pastels pastel painting, basic geometry.
- Make handicrafts, craft activities with recycled materials and common in the home.
- Prepare desserts, cakes and traditional bread.

Please describe your hobbies
Occasionally read, draw and take pictures.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com