Karyme Diane, 24 years from Colima, Mexico (ID 1134842)

  Spanish(Native), English(A2), French(A1)
 01 Oct 2019 - 20 Feb 2020
 12 - 24 Months
 Feb 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 No
 No

Infant Qualified
Open to work with special needs children

Karyme is a creative and patient 23y old Au Pair from Mexico who speak Spanish, English and some French. She has a younger sister who she helped caring for since she was a baby. Karyme has experience with children from 1 through 15+y old. She has been a nanny for 4 different families and has also been volunteering in an orphanage. Karyme is first aid trained, she has her drivers license since 2016 and is driving weekly. In her free time she likes to craft (making leather bags or jewelry or pairing), to dance or to do Pilates.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Nanny
10/1/2017 - 04/20/2018
Zoe Renata 12 years. 1 Female 80
Nanny
1/1/2017 - 09/23/2017
Nahomi 17 years, Ambar 11 years and Ahinara 8 years. 3 Female 200
Nanny
5/1/2018 - 8/20/2018
Paulo 14 years and Emiliano 13 years. 2 Male 30
Nanny
6/1/2018 - 8/22/2018
Ana Julia 5 years and Natalia 1 year. 2 Female 50

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
I have been a volunteer in orphanages and my sister has Miastenia Gravis since the seven years since then I help my mom with her medicines.

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Elementary (A2) 12 Year/s
- French Beginner (A1) 1 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jul 2016

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Intermediate

Are you able to ride a bicycle? No

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

I go to the gym and I go to the dancing, pilates and swimming lessons

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
Some of my skills are make crafts, make notebook, leather bags, embroidery, paint in watercolor and make jewelry.

Please describe your hobbies
I like to read, design, doing exercise, dance and play with children.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com