Andrea Gemma, 25 years from Azcapotzalco, Mexico

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 08 Jul 2019 - 31 Oct 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 Dec 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Andrea is a dynamic and adventurous 25y old Au Pair from Mexico who speaks Spanish and English. She has one sibling who is younger. Andrea has experience with children from newborn through 15+y old. She has been a babysitter for 3 families and has worked for each of them for 2 or more years. Andrea is first aid trained, has her drivers license since March 2017 and she is driving on a daily basis. In her free time she likes to play flag football, to go climbing, to travel, to walk her dog and to read.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/8M0gpDO0DbY

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
March 2015 - February 2019
Fernanda 5 years, Ximena 5 years, Alejandra 5 years 3 Female 1728
Babysitter
August 2017 - At present
Mateo 2 years and 7 monts 1 Male 760
Babysitter
December 2016 - At Present
Ariel 3 years 1 Female 1680

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
I know sew clothes,

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 21 Month

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Mar 2017

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

I practice climbing and play flag football

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
I like listen to music, read a book, walking and playing with my dog,
I like to go to the cinema with my family or firends
I like to travel and know others towns and cultures
I like practice any sports, I prefer climbing, because I think it's more funny and flag football, because play whit my brother and friends.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com