Nathalia, 24 years from Tlajomulco de Zuñiga, Mexico

  Spanish(Native), English(B2), German(A1)
 15 Jul 2019 - 15 Jan 2020
 12 - 24 Months
 Jan 2022
 Big City, Town
 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 No

Infant Qualified

Nathalia, who is called Nathy, is a communicative and creative 24y old Au Pair from Mexico who speaks Spanish, English and some German. She has 4 siblings, one of them is older, who have almost all been gathering experiences in living abroad as well. Nathy has experience with children from 1 through 15+y. She has been working as teacher at a summer camp and she also gathered experience with children while babysitting and nannying for different families. She has her drivers license since January 2018 and is driving weekly. In her free-time she likes to g volunteering or to watch movies or travel.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Teacher
July 2016 - August 2016
I worked as an english teacher in a summer camp called "Summer Fun". They were 8 and 9 years old. 15 Both 250
Babysitter
2015 - 2017
Sara 3 years. 2 Female 500
Nanny
September 2017 - June 2018
Dante 1 year. 1 Male 200
Babysitter
2017 - 2018
Isaac 3 years. 1 Male 350

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Upper intermediate (B2) 6 Year/s GESE, TOEIC, TOEFL ITP
- German Beginner (A1) 4 Month

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jan 2018

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Intermediate

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? No


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
Another of my skills are that I am very communicative person, the ability to work under pressure, leadership, adaptabiliy, responsible, honest, teamwork and I am a very creative person.

Please describe your hobbies
My hobbies are reading books, listening to music, do exercise, traveling, going to the movies and I volunteer on Sundays in a house for migrants.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com