Fitiavana, 22 years from Antananarivo, Madagascar

  Malagasy(Native), English(C1), French(C2), Spanish(B1)
 01 Nov 2019 - 01 Dec 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 Dec 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified
Open to work with children with Special Needs

Fitiavana is an extrovert and adaptable 22y old Au Pair from Madagascar who speaks Malagasy, French, English and Spanish. She has 6 siblings, 2 of them are younger. Fitiavana has experience with children from newborn through 14y old. She has been a babysitter for 2 families, for one of them from 2016-2018. Fitiavana has her drivers license since July 2018 and she is driving occasionally. She knows how to play the flute and in her free time she likes to cook, sing, play basketball, to go shopping or to spend time with her friends.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
2016 - 2018
Astrid newborn ,Ritchie 5 years old 2 Both 2080
Babysitter
09/2019 - 10/2019
Andy 9 years old, Frankie 5 years old 2 Male 250

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Malagasy

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Advanced (C1) 2 Year/s 2 years at the university
- French Mastery (C2) 12 Year/s all my education program were in French
- Spanish Intermediate (B1) 3 Year/s during college

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, no experience

Since when you are driving Jul 2018

How often do you drive? Occasionally

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Intermediate

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? Yes

flute,

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
i can cook well, speak french and a bit of spanish.

Please describe your hobbies
singing,go shopping,playing basketball

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com