Madhu, 23 years from Jorpati, Kathmandu, Nepal, Nepal

  Nepali(Native), English(B1), Hindi(C1)
 15 Jan 2019 - 31 Oct 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 Oct 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Madhu is a sincere and honest 23y old Au Pair from Nepal who speaks Nepali, English and Hindi. She has 2 older brothers. Madhu has experience with children from newborn through 14y old. She has been working as a nanny for two families for several years. Madhu is first aid trained, has her drivers license since 2015 and she is driving occasionally. In her free time she likes to play soccer or cricket and she enjoys to sing and dance.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Nanny
11/01/2013 - 05/01/2015
Chandra Sharma 5 years 1 Female 2880
Nanny
07/01/2016 - 07/01/2017
Arbind Kattel( 4 years ), Anmol kattel (1y old) 2 Male 1680

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
I have nearly four years experience in baby care and that was my very satisfying time period. I used to feel very happy being with children. I really used to enjoy the children’s company. It is like my passion to be with children. As children do not have negative intention toward anyone, that’s why I love children. I feel very happy to cheer up the children by teaching them new and interesting things. And from My previous job I have got lot of appreciation from their parents which made me more enthusiastic towards caring other. As I Have two years experience in Teaching sector, I get to know more about the children’s nature and it was later very helpful for me as an au pair. I used to be loved my every kids and from my teaching experience, I can easily understand and read the children’s mentality. I am very friendly enough so That I can make children busy entertaining them. I am very Kind and polite to them so they prefer me much more.

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Nepali

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 16 Year/s
Hindi Advanced (C1) 20 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Sep 2015

How often do you drive? Occasionally

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Intermediate

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? Yes

i am not perfect though i love to play madal,flute,etc

Do you play sports? Yes

Football & cricket etc.

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I have knowledge of waving and seeing skill. I can do waving sweater, winter socks, gloves, scarf, etc. I am additional knowledge of basic computer. I am interested in sport too such as: badminton, football, basketball, skipping, volleyball, swimming, etc. I am very good at singing and dancing too.

Please describe your hobbies
I have many hobbies which I like to do in my free time. For example I read books in my free time sometimes I also enjoy gathering and hanging out with my close friends. Beside this I love sports with includes badminton, football, volleyball, basketball, swimming, skipping, etc. And also I love to sing and dance. I prefer to communicate with people of different cultures so that I can get idea about their culture and traditions. I also love to care the children and playing, dancing with them . I like the company of children and I really enjoy with them. I am very friendly so that I don’t let anyone around feeling bored, sad.
I watch television often. Sometimes I explore to the new place and know about their history. I also collect new experiences by my activities.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com