Tania Brigith, 25 years from Bogota, Colombia (ID 1139927)

Spanish(Native), English(B1)

25 Aug 2019 - 30 Apr 2020

12 Months

Apr 2021

Big City, Suburb, Town

1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year

Yes, with any of them

Yes

Yes

Infant Qualified
Completed a Pre-School Teaching Assistant Program

Tania is a responsible and respectful 25y old Au Pair from Colombia who speaks Spanish and English. She has 2 siblings who are younger. Tania has experience with children from 1 through 14y old. She has been babysitting for a family for about 1y and she has also been working in a kindergarten (with different groups of children). Tania is first aid trained, has her drivers license since August 2016 and she is driving on a weekly basis.In her free time she likes to play basketball or soccer, to paint, do arts and crafts or to cook.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/U5r4xWYSTF4

Tania Brigith is no longer available for placement!

Care Experience

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
Newborns
Poor
1-2 Year
1-2 Year
A lot of
3-6 Year
3-6 Year
A lot of
7-10 Year
7-10 Year
A lot of
11-14 Year
11-14 Year
Intermediate
15 Year+
15 Year+
None

What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Changing Diapers
Intermediate
Feeding
Feeding
A lot of
Bathing
Bathing
A lot of
Putting children to bed
Putting children to bed
A lot of
Dressing
Dressing
A lot of
Preparing Meals
Preparing Meals
A lot of
Reading books
Reading books
A lot of
Tinkering
Tinkering
A lot of
Playing
Playing
A lot of

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
03/11/2019 - 03/22/2019
Age and name of the children Group of children in a kindergarten (2 - 5 years) Number 13 Gender Both Total hours 60
Babysitter
03/01/2017 - 06/22/2018
Age and name of the children Group of children (1 - 7 years) Number 8 Gender Both Total hours 1080
Babysitter
02/02/2015 - 03/04/2016
Age and name of the children Daniel Veloza, 1 year Number 1 Gender Male Total hours 520

Have you been an au pair abroad before No

What kind of experience do you have in house work?

None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Cleaning up
A lot of
Ironing
Ironing
A lot of
Doing laundry
Doing laundry
A lot of
Vacuuming
Vacuuming
A lot of
Baking
Baking
Intermediate
Preparing Snacks
Preparing Snacks
A lot of
Cooking
Cooking
A lot of
Gardening
Gardening
Poor

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
Language - English Level Intermediate (B1) Studied language for 3 Year/s Comments/Certificate

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Aug 2016

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


Please describe your hobbies
I practice yoga, I like to design on the computer, I love reading, painting, making crafts, watching soccer matches, I also like to swim and go for a walk. I really love to travel.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com