Angie Juliett, 25 years from La Dorada, Colombia

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 02 Nov 2019 - 09 Jun 2021
 12 - 24 Months
 Oct 2022
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village
 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 Yes

Studied Psychology for 5 semesters

Angie Juliett is an enthusiastic and respectful 24y old Au Pair from Colombia who speaks Spanish and English. She has 2 siblings who are older and a niece who she loves to spend time with. Angie has experience with children from 3 through 14y old. She has been working in a kindergarten where she took care of different groups of children. Angie is first aid trained, has her drivers license since September 2018 and she is driving weekly. In her free time she likes to travel, read, go shopping, to watch movies or to spend time with her friends.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/YHawyPHuCOQ

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Kindergarten teacher
august 2018 - august 2019
kindergarten teacher experience with 8 children, children from 6 years to 10 years. 8 Both 1040
Kindergarten teacher
january 2019 - july 2019
kindergarten teacher experience with 12 children, children from 3 ears to 5 years. 12 Both 600

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
Another care experience that I have is with pets because I love dogs and sometimes I take them for a walk.

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 13 Month level b1

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Sep 2018

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
My favorite hobby is traveling and meeting new people, I like reading about real stories and I love going shopping and go to the cinema with my friends

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com