NESTAN, 23 years from BISHKEK, Kyrgyzstan

  Kyrgyz(Native), English(B2), Russian(C2), Turkish(B1)
 01 Dec 2018 - 30 Jun 2019
 12 - 15 Months
 Jun 2020
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year, 15 Year+
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 Yes

Nestan is a friendly and loving 23y old Au Pair from Kyrgyzstan who speaks Kyrgyz, English, Russian and Turkish. She has two siblings, one of them is younger. Nestan has experience with children between 1 and 15+y. She has gathered her experiences while working as a babysitter, while being a kindergarten teacher and while working as a tutor. She currently is teaching international students Kyrgyz and Russian and also teaches local students English. She is first aid trained, has her drivers license since May 2018 and is driving occasionally. In her free time she likes to go running, to play volleyball and to go skating.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Tutoring
01.05.2018 - 03.10.2018
Ha Yen 9 years, Danil 10 years, Eren 9 years, Talha - 9 year old 4 Both 120
Kindergarten teacher
08.02.2017 - 10.06.2017
Babies, toddlers and pre-schoolers from the age of 2 to 6 years old 20 Male 250
Babysitter
01.10.2014 - 25.01.2015
Maksat 2 years, Alina 2 years. 2 Both 83
Babysitter
20.05.2016 - 06.10.2016
Ayike from 4 to 8 year 1 Female 800

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
Experience and duration: Babysitter - 01.10.2015 - 25.12.2015
Age and name of the children: Maksat and Alina - 2 years old
Hours: 90hours

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Kyrgyz

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Upper intermediate (B2) 5 Year/s Bachelor degree diploma
Russian Mastery (C2) 22 Year/s It's one of the offical and national languages in Kyrgyz Republic
Turkish Intermediate (B1) 1 Year/s I have a certificate

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, no experience

Since when you are driving May 2018

How often do you drive? Occasionally

You have experience with driving in The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Beginner

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

Volleyball, football, running, skating

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
My hobbies are: reading, listening to music and audiobooks, playing with animals and skating.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com