Gulmira, 26 years from Tashkent, Uzbekistan

  Uzbek(Native), English(B2), Russian(C1), Spanish(A2)
 18 Jun 2019 - 04 Dec 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 May 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified
Open to work with children with Special Needs
Bachelor in English Language and Literature

Gulmira is a friendly and independent 26y old Au Pair from Uzbekistan who speaks Uzbek, English, Russian and some Spanish. She has 2 siblings who are younger. Gulmira has experience with children from newborn through 14y old. She has been a nanny for 2 families as well as a tutor and teacher. Gulmira has her drivers license since March 2019 and she is driving occasionally. In her free time she likes to sing, dance, cook, bake and to ride her bike.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Nanny
05.08.2010 - 01.09.2011
I cared for Elbek. He was a newborn. 1 Male 1920
Nanny
01.10.2017 - 30.07.2018
I cared for two sweet siblings,kamron and Shahina. Their Age were 2 and 1. 2 Both 1512
Tutoring
02.10.2015 - 25.05.2017
I taught an English group of children when I was a student. Their age were different between 7 &10. 4 Both 1440
Teacher
01.03.2018 - 10.05.2018
I practiced as a teacher. I taught a group of children, from 6 to 12 5 Both 480

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
My major is an English teacher. I worked with children of different age, so I have enough experience to work them. When I studied at university, we had practice time at school and kindergarten, at that time I worked with different age groups. I experienced how to communicate, play , motivate them. I learned to choose proper methods for children

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Uzbek

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Upper intermediate (B2) 4 Year/s Diploma
Russian Advanced (C1) 7 Year/s Diploma
- Spanish Elementary (A2) 1 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Mar 2019

How often do you drive? Occasionally

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I am good at subjects, including history, English grammar, literature and so on. I can help with preparing lessons.

Please describe your hobbies
My hobbies are a lot.
In my free time,I love singning music and dancing.
One of my favourite hobby is cooking. I always decorate tables in holidays and prepare cakes for my family members.
Riding bycicles also my hobby, in weekends I try to do

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com