DAMARIS JAZMIN, 25 years from MERIDA, Mexico

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 21 Sep 2019 - 10 Nov 2019
 12 Months
 Nov 2020
 Big City, Suburb
 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified
Has been a summer camp counselor in the US before

Damaris is a creative and patient 25y old Au Pair from Mexico who speaks Spanish and English. She has 2 siblings who are both older and a nephew who she loves to spend time with. Damaris has experience with children from 1 through 14y old. She has been a babysitter for 2 families and also has been a summer camp counselor in the US before. Damaris has her drivers license since 2014 and she is driving on a daily basis. In her free time she likes to do arts and crafts, to draw, paint, sing, travel or to spend time with family and friends.


Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/pk6ZZKHbrO0

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
March 5, 2018 - June 26, 2018
Isabella 4 years and Diego 10 years 2 Both 480
Babysitter
January 02, 2017 - July 07, 2017
Natalia 1 year 1 Female 625

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 6 Year/s Since high school

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Aug 2014

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? No

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? No


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I like to do crafts and drawn and paint. i know the basic to cooking, i like to sing but i´m not a good singer.

Please describe your hobbies
Most all the time a like hanging out with my friends and family. i like to go to the gym, and right now i´m learning to cook more and making desserts.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com