Peeratikarn, 24 years from Bangmod, Thailand

  Thai(Native), English(B1)
 01 Nov 2019 - 01 Nov 2020
 12 - 24 Months
 Dec 2022
 Big City, Town, Village
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Peeratikarn, who also goes by Pear, is a positive and flexible 24y old Au Pair from Thailand who speaks Thai and English. She has experience with children from 11m through 15+y old. She has been a teacher for different groups of children (one on an ongoing basis) and she also is a group leader since 2017. Pear is first aid trained, has her drivers license since April 2019 and she is driving occasionally. She knows how to play the guitar and in her free time she likes to sing, do arts and crafts, to cook or to go jogging.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/He4HiuEAF2w

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Teacher
20/01/2019 - present
I have childcare experiences with group of 6 children between 1.6 -12 years old. (4 classes/day) >20 Both 300
Teacher
05/06/2019 - 31/08/2019
I have childcare experiences with group of 3-6 children between 1.6 - 6 years old. (5-6 classes/day) >20 Both 200
Group Leader
07/05/2017 - present
Prod 5 years and Bright 3 years 2 Female 1080

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Thai

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 12 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Apr 2019

How often do you drive? Occasionally

You have experience with driving in The City

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Intermediate

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? Yes

guitar(beginner)

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I sing English and Thai song at church. I I can do a lot of arts and crafts with kids. I am a teacher assistant so I help teacher to run activities all day.

Please describe your hobbies
I love cooking and helping my mother and my grandmother and I like to run and jogging which helps me to be energetic and good for the heart. I also like to sing because it is really exiting for me. Sometime, I sing with me my family and friends.I didn't like it at first,because it was hard for me and I'm not confident to singing, but now i enjoy and love it. I also learn and teach a bible for the children at the church too.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com