Fernando Nicolas, 20 years from ASUNCION, Paraguay

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 14 Mar 2019 - 30 Nov 2021
 12 - 24 Months
 Dec 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year, 15 Year+
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Fernando is a communicative and hard-working 19y old Au Pair from Paraguay who speaks Spanish and English. He has 4 siblings, one of them is younger. Fernando has experience with children from 2 through 14y old. He gathered his experiences with children while babysitting as well as by volunteering for a foundation that helped low income families. There, he mainly worked with children and has been teaching them different things, played with them and helped them with their routines. Fernando has his drivers January 2017 but he has already been driving since 2016. Fernando is driving on a daily basis. In his free time he likes to go for bike rides, to read, to go on walks, to paint and to cook.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/OFyvq8rVqo0

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
2/12/2018 - 04/05/2018
Franco 5 years 1 Male 200
Teacher
01-21-2019 - 02-15-2019
35 childrens of 4 to 5 years old >20 Both 80

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1)

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jan 2017

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? No


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
Love read books, ride a bike, I like to takes walks and listen to music

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com