Nayeli, 23 years from Zapopan, Mexico

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 01 Feb 2019 - 28 Aug 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 Aug 2021
 Big City, Town
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year
 No
 No
 No

Infant Qualified
Open to work with children with special needs

Nayeli is a dynamic and organized 22y old Au Pair from Mexico who speaks Spanish and English. She has 2 siblings who are both older and 2 nieces who she adores. Nayeli has experience with children from 1 through 10y old. She has been working as a babysitter for 4 families. For one of them she has been working for over 2y. Nayeli has her drivers license since 2007 and she is driving on a daily basis. In her free time she likes to ply tennis, to cook and to bake.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
03/07/2016 - 06/28/2018
Regina 3 months. 1 Female 1000
Babysitter
01/08/2018 - 12/27/2018
Nahum 2 months, Sofia 5 years. 2 Both 200
Babysitter
11/05/2018 - 02/04/2019
Sara 3 years; Ximena 7 years. 2 Female 50
Babysitter
2019 - -
Leonardo 1 month. 1 Male 90

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 8 Year/s No one.

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Aug 2007

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? No

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

I like play tenis, I practiced the sport for more than 7 years.

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I really like cooking, any type of meals, but what I really enjoy is cooking desserts, cupcakes, cakes, cookies and more.

Please describe your hobbies
I consider myself a dynamic person, for that reason I like to do different things. One of my favorites hobbies is go to park, do a picnic and rent a bicycle for two persons for me and my boyfriend and enjoy the moment, I think is very relaxing. I like go to the cinema, watch the good movies and eating the wonderful popcorns of the cinema. Another hobby I have is visit new restaurants in the city and taste new flavors. And finally, cook desserts and decorate them, I think is a hobby because I really enjoy it.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com