Asel, 21 years from Bishkek, Kyrgyzstan

  Russian(Native), English(B2), German(A2), Chinese(B1)
 01 Jan 2019 - 10 Oct 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 Dec 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified
Special Needs Qualified (worked with children with Autism)
Currently working as English teacher

Asel is a committed and open-minded 21y old Au Pair from Kyrgyzstan who speaks Russian, English, Chinese and some German. She has 2 siblings, one of them is younger. Asel has experience with children from newborn through 10y old. She has been working as a nanny, a babysitter for 2 families and is currently working as an English teacher. She has also gathered experience in working with special needs children (Autism). Asel has her drivers license since 2017 and she is driving in a weekly basis. In her free time she likes to play basketball or chess, to do taekwondo (red belt) or to spend time with friends.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? Yes

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Nanny
2017.05 - 2017.10
Bemma 9-10 years old, 1 Female 920
Babysitter
2018.01 - 2018.04
Jannat new born baby 1 Female 590
Babysitter
2011 - 2017
Belek, 1-5 1 Female 2500
Teacher
2018.11 - till now
8-13years 10 Both 250

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
I have worked with autistic spectrum children and know how to take care of them.

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Russian

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Upper intermediate (B2) 3 Year/s
- German Elementary (A2) 1 Year/s
Chinese Intermediate (B1) 2 Year/s certificate

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving May 2017

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

Basketball, chess

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
Red belt of Taekwondo

Please describe your hobbies
listen music, dancing,learn foreign languages,collecting foreign coins,

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com