Corina Marianella, 26 years from Parana, Argentina (ID 1141519)

Spanish(Native), English(B1)

01 Jan 2020 - 30 Jun 2020

12 - 24 Months

Aug 2021

Big City, Suburb, Town, Village, Countryside

Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year, 15 Year+

Yes, with any of them

Yes

Yes

Infant Qualified
Open to work with children with Special Needs

Corina is an adaptable and loyal 26y old Au Pair from Argentina who speaks Spanish and English. She has one sibling who is younger. Corina has experience with children from newborn through 15+y old. She has been a babysitter for 2 families (for one of them since 2015) and has been volunteered for a church where she has been working with local children. Corina is first aid trained, has her drivers license since April 2016 and she is driving on a daily basis. In her free time she likes to go for walks, to go to the gym, do arts and crafts or to dance.

Care Experience

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
Newborns
A lot of
1-2 Year
1-2 Year
A lot of
3-6 Year
3-6 Year
A lot of
7-10 Year
7-10 Year
A lot of
11-14 Year
11-14 Year
Intermediate
15 Year+
15 Year+
Intermediate

What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Changing Diapers
A lot of
Feeding
Feeding
A lot of
Bathing
Bathing
A lot of
Putting children to bed
Putting children to bed
A lot of
Dressing
Dressing
A lot of
Preparing Meals
Preparing Meals
A lot of
Reading books
Reading books
A lot of
Tinkering
Tinkering
A lot of
Playing
Playing
A lot of

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
October 2015 - on going
Age and name of the children Mia 3 Mo. Number 1 Gender Female Total hours 2080
Babysitter
2/2014 - 12/2014
Age and name of the children Romeo 3 Number 1 Gender Male Total hours 1100

Have you been an au pair abroad before No

What kind of experience do you have in house work?

None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Cleaning up
A lot of
Ironing
Ironing
A lot of
Doing laundry
Doing laundry
A lot of
Vacuuming
Vacuuming
A lot of
Baking
Baking
A lot of
Preparing Snacks
Preparing Snacks
A lot of
Cooking
Cooking
A lot of
Gardening
Gardening
A lot of

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
Language - English Level Intermediate (B1) Studied language for 5 Year/s Comments/Certificate

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Apr 2016

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Beginner

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


Please describe your hobbies
Walk, go to the gym, Arts & Craft

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com