Larissa, 25 years from Taubaté, Brazil

  Portuguese(Native), English(B1), Spanish(A1)
 01 Jan 2019 - 01 Nov 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 Dec 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified


Larissa is an open-minded and adaptable 25y old Au Pair from Brazil who speaks Portuguese, English and some Spanish. She has experience with children from newborn through 10y old. She gathered her experiences from babysitting for 2 families, for one of them she has worked for 5y. She also likes to spend time with her god children and her cousins. Larissa has her drivers license since 2012 and she is driving daily. In her free time she likes to go to the gym, to take photos or to cook.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/lcs7NmwBf1c

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
09/02/2013 - 01/11/2018
Guilherme (1y until 6y) e Giovanna (newborn until 5y) 2 Both 1700
Babysitter
09/10/2017 - 11/05/2018
Vitória Belitardo (7m until 1y) 1 Female 170

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Portuguese

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 4 Year/s B1 English Level
- Spanish Beginner (A1) 2 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jun 2012

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside, The Motorway

You have experience driving a car with Manual and Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? No

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

Gym

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
- To drive
- Take photo and edit;
- try new recipes;
- Make up;
- Listen to music;
- Watching videos, series and movies;
- surf on Internet;
-Going to the beach

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com