Angeles Mariel, 25 years from Monte Grande, Argentina

  Spanish(Native), English(B2), Portuguese(C1)
 01 Jan 2019 - 31 Dec 2020
 12 - 24 Months
 Dec 2020
 Big City, Suburb, Town, Village
 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 No

Angeles is a patient and responsible 24y old Au Pair from Argentina who speaks Spanish, English and Portuguese. She has two siblings, both of them are younger. Angeles has experience with children from 2 through 14y old. She has been working as a babysitter for 2 families- for both of them for about 1 year. Angeles is first aid trained, has her drivers license since 2017 and is driving weekly. In her free time she likes to do arts and crafts, to bike or to read.

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
08/2015 - 11/2016
Tadeo Fernandez Figueredo 9 years Martina Fernandez Figueredo13 years 2 Both 2010
Babysitter
03/2013 - 06/2015
Ramiro Sanchez Burgos 2 years Maia Sanchez Burgos 9 years 2 Both 2310

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Upper intermediate (B2) 5 Year/s
Portuguese Advanced (C1) 3 Select

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Feb 2017

How often do you drive? Weekly

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Manual Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Good

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? No


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
i am Patient, animated, responsable,

Please describe your hobbies
i love Crafts, reading, cinema and ride bycicle.

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com