Grecia Jaqueline, 25 years from Saltillo, Mexico

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 10 Jan 2019 - 28 Oct 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 Oct 2021
 Big City, Suburb, Town
 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year
 Yes, with the mother
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified

Grecia is a creative and patient 25y old Au Pair from Mexico who speaks Spanish and English. She has 2 siblings, both of them older, as well as 5 nieces and nephews. Grecia has experience with children from 1 through 15+y old. She has been babysitting for 3 families, for two of them she babysat for over 2y. Grecia is first aid trained, has her drivers license since January 2018 and she is driving daily. In her free time she likes to play basketball or soccer or to cook or dance.

Video Presentation: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RV0pLa9YmSg&feature=youtu.be

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? No

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
April 2014 - june 2016
Alexander 6 years, Miriam 10 years 2 Both 1680
Babysitter
September 2016 - November 2018
Renata 4 years and Ana Lucia 6 years 2 Female 2352
Babysitter
July 2013 - December 2013
Ana Lorena 1 year 1 Female 330

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them
I started taking care of my cousins, nephews and neighbors since I was 17 years old and then I started taking care of children from different families to have a little money and be able to cover my personal expenses. I really like to play and take care of them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 3 Year/s

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jan 2018

How often do you drive? Daily

You have experience with driving in The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Beginner

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? No

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes

sometimes, basquetball, soccer.

If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:

Please describe your hobbies
I am a very creative person, so I love doing crafts, I love to cook, music and dance, I enjoy outdoors activities and I like to be constantly learning.
I also am very patient, caring, confident, responsible, loving and fun person. And one of my favorite things to do is spend time with my little nieces

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com