*Ana Maria, 22 years from Medellin, Colombia

  Spanish(Native), English(B1)
 02 Jan 2019 - 28 Aug 2019
 12 - 24 Months
 Jan 2022
 Big City, Suburb, Town
 Newborns, 1-2 Year, 3-6 Year, 7-10 Year, 11-14 Year
 Yes, with any of them
 Yes
 Yes

Infant Qualified
Open to work with special needs children

Ana Maria is a responsible and respectful 21y old Au Pair from Colombia who speaks Spanish and English. She has a younger sister who is 2y old and who she spends a lot of time with. She has experience with children from newborn through 14y old and has been babysitting for several families. She also has been working as a teacher’s assistant in a kindergarten. She is first aid trained and has her driver’s license since 2016 and is driving occasionally. In her free time she likes to play soccer and to cook.

Video Presentation: https://youtu.be/BcUdp6vBqRQ

Care Experience

Would you take care of a special needs child? Yes

Have experiences in taking care of a special needs child? No

With which age group do you have experience
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Newborns
1-2 Year
3-6 Year
7-10 Year
11-14 Year
15 Year+


What kind of experience do you have in child care?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Changing Diapers
Feeding
Bathing
Putting children to bed
Dressing
Preparing Meals
Reading books
Tinkering
Playing

Details of your experiences

Experience and duration Age and name of the children Number Gender Total hours
Babysitter
June 2016 - July 2016
Maria Fernanda Ortiz Lujan (8 years) 1 Female 200
Babysitter
September 2017/December - December 2017
Maria Antonia Tobon Duque (4 months ) 1 Female 200
Babysitter
June 2017 - July 2017
Sofia Osorio Tobon (4 years) 1 Female 200
Teacher
June 2017 - September 2017
From 6 months old to 5 years old 15 Both 300

Have you been an au pair abroad before No



What kind of experience do you have in house work?
None Poor Intermediate A lot of
Cleaning up
Ironing
Doing laundry
Vacuuming
Baking
Preparing Snacks
Cooking
Gardening

If you have any other Child Care Experience we should know of, please describe them

Knowledge/Skills

What is your native language? Spanish

How good is your level of foreign languages?

Language Level Studied language for Comments/Certificate
- English Intermediate (B1) 1 Year/s yes

Driving skills

Do you have a driving licence? Yes, with experience

Since when you are driving Jan 2016

How often do you drive? Occasionally

You have experience with driving in The City, The Countryside

You have experience driving a car with Automatic Transmission

Additional knowledge and skills

Did you attend a first-aid training? Yes

What is your swimming level? Intermediate

Are you able to ride a bicycle? Yes

Can you do horse riding? Yes

Do you play any musical instruments? No

Do you play sports? Yes


If you have any other areas of knowledge or skills, please describe them below:
I am academic bachelor, and in this moment I study Environmental engineering

Please describe your hobbies
I love travel, to read books,to cook, to listen to music

Contact

415-376-0202
Agent Au Pair
837 Whalley Avenue
06515 New Haven
www.agentaupair.com
info@agentaupair.com